Daily Prompt: Mix Tape


Daily Prompt

 

Put together a a musical playlist of songs that describe your life, including what you hope your future entails. 

So I finished high school and realized that High School never ends (by bowling for soup)

I really hope that my college years would be The best years of my life

I hope to find a guy who sings Little things (by One direction) and Just the way you are (by Bruno Mars) and really means it.

Maybe we could get married and build are relationship like a Pyramid (by Iyaz and Charice)

I hope to be a Girl on Fire (by Alicia Keys) both in my career and my home.

And then I could live Happily Ever after

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Florida. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to clike the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

5 responses to “Daily Prompt: Mix Tape

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt~ Mix Tape « The Cheeky Diva

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Mix Tape | Stuph Blog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Mix Tape/ The Daily Post | terry1954

  4. Pingback: IT’S A MUSICAL LIFE « hastywords

  5. Pingback: Music Musings: Live Your Life… | Mirth and Motivation

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 114 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

