Daily Prompt: Live to Eat


Daily Prompt

Some people eat to live, while others live to eat. What about you? How far would you travel for the best meal of your life?

I dont think i would travel really far, especially if it is in a restaurant or something. I’m not really an adventurous eater, so there is a 96% chance that i can prepare what would be the best meal of my life.

There are however special circumstances. For example, if i had to travel for miles to taste the best chocolate in the world, i would.Image

¬†Another way i would travel far for food would be for the person cooking it. I would travel to Nigeria from the US just to taste my mum’s food if I could. It wouldn’t even matter what she cooks, as far as I can just taste her food.

Anyways, in the most part, i probably wouldn’t travel far for food….

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Florida. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to clike the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

3 responses to “Daily Prompt: Live to Eat

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Live to Eat| | My Blog

  2. Pingback: LIVING WITH FOOD « hastywords

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Un/Faithful « prettywitgla33es

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 116 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

