One Direction!!!!!!!!!!


I know i cant have a blog without posting something about One Direction. I’m usually not a big fan of anybody; dont get me wrong i love other artistes and their songs but i cant say i’m a really big fan. For example, i like some of Justin Bieber’s songs but i cant call myself a belieber. However, i can safely say that i’m a Directioner! Below are some of the things i love about the boys of One Direction(I’m only going to write one thing for each person)

Zayn Malik: I love his hair, its tottaly amazayn!

Harry Styles: I love his smile….those dimples….;)

Liam Payne: I love his accent!

Niall Horan: I totally love his eyes!!!

Louis Tomlinson: He’s funny…i love him!

With that said, here are some One Direction quotes:

“One Band, One Dream, One Direction”
― One Direction

“There comes a day when you realise turning the page is the best feeling in the world, because you realise there’s so much more to the book than the page you were stuck on.”
― Zayn Malik

“I’m the kind of boy that can fall in love with any girl because I love with the heart, not the eyes.”
― Niall Horan

Image

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Pennsylvania. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to click the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

