Happy Halloween!!!


This is my first Halloween considering the fact that we dont celebrate Halloween back in my country. I gotta say, i’m loving it so far. Even though i dont have a costume, i still feel fully involved in Halloween and i hope i’ll have the time to get a costume next year

I got to class this morning exhausted from trying to complete one one my many papers, and there was a huge bag of Wonka candy left by a guy for  all the honors students. I was really excited to see the Wonka Nerds cos i’ve not had those in a really long while…Image

The part i’m really looking forward to is having the Trick or Treaters ring the door bell for candy. I’m so sad i cant go trick or treating….wish i could though:(

Image

Anyways, you guys enjoy your Halloween and leave some candy for November 🙂

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!!!!!

Image

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Pennsylvania. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to click the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

