A song!


I suck at picking a title, even for my school essays, my short stories and my songs. So just ignore the title of this piece, even though it might be appropriate.

You know how if you keep listening to a song that you hate over and over again, you might end up liking it? Well, in the honors lounge, this guy keeps playing this song, “High School Never ends”. At first, I hated it because i felt the song was written by an unemployed  college drop out who hated his present life. Anyways, after being forced to listen to the song countless number of times, i feel i can live with it, maybe i even like it. I actually searched for it on youtube yesterday and listened to it on my own. Thanks to Tee(not his real name) for making me like an otherwise annoying song.

Anyways, i have to stop now and channel this writing energy towards my 7-page criminal case study paper(I’m still stuck on the second page, and it is due on Thursday).

Hope you guys have a wonderful day! 🙂

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Pennsylvania. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to click the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

