My 1st day of Winter break!


I wrote my last final yesterday. So my winter break officially started today!!! I caught up on so many episodes of criminal minds into the early morning (like 2am). Anyways, i woke up at about 10 this morning and felt so alive and motivated to do many things. So, i went on a 4 mile walk. I was so excited about having that much energy that i forgot to calculate the return trip with the 4 miles. I ended up walking for 8 miles. It was fun though, apart from the heavy squirrel presence.

I continued watching movies and going online for the most part of the day. I ended up eating two slices of pizza, thereby gaining back all the calories i had burnt from my walk. But its winter break right?, there are gonna be so many walks (and pizza too).

Lastly this evening, i went out with some Phi Theta Kappa members. The PTK chapter of my school organised a bowling event. For like the first 6 times, i did not hit any of the pins, i hit just one at my 6th attempt. Then one of the guys told me to think about someone that makes me frustrated or angry, then i thought about Tee. And guess what?! I hit ALL the pins. That was my first time bowling and it was really fun. After our first round of bowling, we went to play a round of Laser tag. It was so much fun.

I dont know why i’m even posting this. You guys probably dont want to read this. But i had so much fun and i dont have anybody to tell it to, so here it is.

xoxoxo

Prettywitgla33es

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Pennsylvania. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to click the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 229 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

