Daily Prompt: Flawed


Daily Prompt

What is your worst quality?

My worst quality is not being able to approach people and talk to them. I’m a lot friendlier with people online and on the phone. Sometimes people think i’m a snob but they dont understand that i cant just walk up to them and start a conversation.

This is a bad thing for me because i find myself in leadership positions a lot of times. I enjoy being a leader but its not easy for me to approach other people.

Anyways, i’m working hard to change to change that and i really hope i get over my shyness.

Other daily prompt posts:

Stuph Blog

 

Hope* The happy hugger

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

 

Hastywords

The Cheeky Diva

 

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Pennsylvania. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to click the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

13 responses to “Daily Prompt: Flawed

  1. Pingback: FOREVER FLAWED « hastywords

  2. First of all you’ve acknowledge the issue, so half the battle is won. There’s no need to walk up to strangers and start a random conversation but you can try saying HI! to each person you come across or contact with. Add a smile to the HI!! and you’ll see things turn around very quickly from snob to precious! There’s no better time to start than “NOW”.

    NAM MYOHO RENGE KYO

    -buddhasal

  3. I know exactly how you feel. The worst is when people think I’m cold, and like you said, a snob. It doesn’t work out very well since I’m a management student and I’m supposed to be learning how to lead. Oh, well. I guess we’ll just get there eventually. I wish you good luck πŸ™‚

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Flawed | My Blog

  5. Pingback: Flawed! | Beyond Beauty Tips

  6. Pingback: We All Have Our Flaws | Things To Rave About

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 229 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

