Daily Prompt: The Early years


Write page three of your autobiography.

I’ve only ever been in auto accidents, twice in my life. Both occurred days from each other. I cant really remember how old i was then, maybe 4 or 5. Anyways, the first accident was a bike accident, i was trying to balance my legs because i was too short, and i put my right leg into this hot thing and got my leg hurt. I stayed at home for a few days after that.

About 10 days later(maybe less), my uncles, my brother and I were coming back from church, i guess, when the next accident happened. My legs were still wrapped in bandages from the bike accident. The bus hit a car which was in front of us. Luckily for me, my uncle somehow managed to raise my leg up swiftly, so i wont get hurt, again. Thankfully, i didn’t get a fresh wound but the old one started hurting more.

Writing this brings back so many memories i never even thought of. I think what i have down should be up to a page though.

Enjoy your Sunday πŸ™‚

Here are some other bloggers’ autobiography bits:

1. Stuph Blog

2. Chronicles of An Anglo Swiss

3. The Seeker

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Pennsylvania. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to click the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

3 responses to “Daily Prompt: The Early years

  1. They said incidents happen in 3s. Lucky you, it stop on 2. How’s your legs now? Is it really Sunday today? Time to go to Church. And thanks for the pingback. _/\_

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Use it or Lose it/ The Daily Post | terry1954

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

