Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma


Daily Prompt

Tell us something most people probably don’t know about you.

So I’ve decided to give you a short list of things most people dont know about me;

1)  I absolutely love One Direction

2) I Love Teen Wolf, Criminal Minds, Psych, And The Mentalist

3) I’m a huge fan of Keahu Kahuanui (Just learnt how to say his name right)

4) I dont study as much as people think i do

5) I love travelling

6) I dont really like fixing false nail. I just fixed some today, and i’m having trouble typing this.

 

P.S: For those of you who have no Idea who Keahu is, expect a post about him soon 🙂

Other Mysteries:

  1. Waiting for the flight to Halifax | Musings from a practical mystic
  2. A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima – I’m a criminal | Geek Ergo Sum
  3. Daily Prompt: Mysterious | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  4. The Facade | The Magic Black Book
  5. I, the Replacement | Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima | likereadingontrains
  6. What a Yank! | Becoming Aussie
  7. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | ThisCornerOfTheWoods
  8. The Phone Call from Russia | The Happy Hermit
  9. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in Engima | Faraziyya
  10. What To Do With My Free Time: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | To Pursue Happiness
  11. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Girl | Mindful Splatter
  12. Mysterious | thoughtsofrkh
  13. Jacob’s Secret (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat
  14. Ode to the Fountain Pen… | The Rider
  15. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped… | Under the Monkey Tree
  16. My Little Secret | Tony’s Texts
  17. Crunch, Slap, Sploosh | downtownnokomis
  18. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima | hometogo232
  19. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped In An Enigma | suzie81’s Blog
  20. Wild thang | Relax…
  21. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima | George and Nigel
  22. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima | Postcards from
  23. The insolvent graduate | A couple of dollars
  24. A Regular Michaelangelo [Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima] | unknowinglee
  25. Apparently, I should not admit this in public . . . | burnedbutternut
  26. Catherine B.’s Blog | I’m A Mystery | Daily Prompt | A Mystery Wraped in an Enigma
  27. The Enigmatic Mystery of the Real Cie | The Cheese Whines
  28. Shhh!: Daily Prompt | BLUE BEAD PUBLICATIONS
  29. Pay Me No Mind . . . | meanderedwanderings
  30. The Key to My Secret | Iam Who Iam
  31. Big bad George | Thin spiral notebook
  32. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  33. Is There Something in Those Layers? | floatingsheep
  34. A Secret… | Haiku By Ku
  35. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima | unknowinglee
  36. The creature of mystery, fantasy and ultimate beauty! | My Tiny Thoughts
  37. Fear on the bridge | Vivir, que no es poco
  38. Daily Prompt: A Purple Haze of Mystery | Slam on the Brakes, Pull Over, Take the Picture
  39. Daily Prompt: Full-blooded American Dane | cinnwriterblog
  40. Chef Mental Rollercoaster | mentalrollercoaster
  41. A Mystery Wrapped In An Enigma | bheehappy
  42. No More Mysteries | clarior e tenebris
  43. Nobody is Perfect | Lewis Cave
  44. Ведем ежедневник: Тайна, окутанная мраком. | Впечатанные Мысли
  45. Daily Prompt: A Mystery To Solve? | My Daily Prompt Blog
  46. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima « Mama Bear Musings
  47. The Daily Prompt: Criminal Psychology and Me | theconsciouswriter
  48. Daily Prompt: I’m Really an Introvert | Cytherean Dreams
  49. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | Let There be Peace on Earth
  50. A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima: The Early Days | Khana’s Web
  51. Jeckyll and Hyde | I really just pretend to know stuff
  52. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma – Who is she? | SERENDIPITY
  53. One thing you might not know about me? I’m filled with ‘rage’ | Curious Jac
  54. A WAR NEVER WON | hastywords
  55. Mysterious me | Spunky Wayfarer
  56. The Thin Line Seperating Madness and Creativity | Spontaneous Ditties
  57. What You Don’t Know About Me | Pieces of the Puzzle
  58. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | Quirky Brunette
  59. Why Would I? | ayimas
  60. Writing Fiction: Mystery and Enigma | Dog Leader Mysteries

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Pennsylvania. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to click the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

15 responses to “Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma

  1. My granddaughter loves anything to do with One Direction…I leave posts for her daily to update her about them lol…thank you for sharing with your readers

  2. Pingback: Fear on the bridge | Vivir, que no es poco

  3. Pingback: Jacob’s Secret (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: What You May Not Know “About” Me! | Joseph Rathjen - Freelance Writing

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  6. At least I like Criminal MInds and Mentalist. Make sure you post a picture of Keahu. Is he that Hawaiian Ukulele singer?

  7. Pingback: Keahu Kahuani | prettywitgla33es

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | life n me!

  9. Pingback: Eyes of sorrow | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

