Keahu Kahuanui


So remember the third item on my short list yesterday?. I promised to do a short post on Keahu for those of you who dont know him, so here it is!

Keahu Kahuanui is an actor with Hawaiian heritage who plays Danny Mahealani on Teen wolf. Danny is an openly gay high school student who is smart, on the Lacrosse team, and cute 😉

Image

Keahu has also appeared in other TV shows like Hawaii five-0, and The secret Life of An American Teenager. Although i dont personally watch those shows, I’m pretty sure he was amazing in them.

Image

One of the very best things about Keahu is his smile. You probably already figured that out from the above pictures. (Gosh! Look at those dimples!)

Anyways, hope my short post on Keahu inspires you to watch some TV shows he stars or has starred in. I highly recommend Teen Wolf; it’s a perfect blend of Suspence, Romance, Horror(sort of), and even comedy.

I know most of you are probably wondering how to say his name, i just learnt that myself. Here’s a tip from Keahu’s twitter account on how to pronounce his name: “Kay-Ah-Who, Ka-Who-Ah-New-Ee.

And here’s a video showing some “Danny” moments from Teen Wolf

You can follow Keahu on twitter @KeahuKahuanui

 

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Pennsylvania. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to click the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

2 responses to “Keahu Kahuanui

  1. He is indeed good looking. And the dimples, man oh man. I’m going to have a sex change maybe he will go for me. All kidding aside, I’ll try to remember to turn on the TV. Thank you, Ms. Pretty for sharing a love Mr. K. Won’t dare say or write his name.

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 229 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

