My Monday!


Hey Guys!

I was on my bed and about to go to sleep when i remebered that i had not done a post for today. I dont really have anything else to blog about,  so i would just tell you how my day went.

My first class for the day was my math class. It was actually really fun because we did Escher-type tesselations, and Maping. We used little pieces of construction paper to make our own patterns for tesselation. At the end, the class looked like a 3rd grade art class!!

My next class was my visual arts class(an art appreciation class) which started with a quiz! (*Notice the exclamation mark after “quiz”?). Anyways, that went good, as did the rest of the class.

After that, i had my environmental science class which is quite longer than the rest of my classes. I didn’t notice this when i was registering for the class.

Fortunately, the class ended about 10 minutes early (and Yes! this makes a lot of difference). I went to get my second application essay reviewed in the writing center. Turned out my essay was pretty good; there was not even a single typo! The only issue i had was with the placement of periods and commas outside of the quotation marks. Apparently, in America the period or comma is placed right before the quotation marks. That’s one of the few issues I’ve been working on with regards to switching from British english to American.

In all, my day went really well. Not too boring for a monday, and not too exciting either.

How did your monday go? Tell me in the comments below 🙂

Thank you very much for reading. Dont forget to hit the “like” and “follow” buttons if you liked this post.

Love

**xx Prettywitgla33es

 

About prettywitgla33es

Hi! I'm a college student currently living in Pennsylvania. I'm young, and taking life one step at a time, learning new things, trying new things, and striving to become a better person every day. Hope you like my post. Make sure to click the "like" and "follow" buttons! Love, **xx Prettywitgla33es

4 responses to “My Monday!

  1. Ha! art class, eh? And your saying it’s boring? Try doing data entry all day, with tons of typos instead of keying 10,000, I entered it 1,000,000. Ha!

  2. Sounds like a great, but busy day! 🙂

Hey! Dont Just Go, write something!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 229 other followers

Award

Shine on Award

Most Influential blog of the year

Most Influential Blog of the Year Award

